:: Head Office | Beige Capital Savings and Loans Ltd

:: Head Office

Banking Operations

Head of Unit: Alex Sowah Kpobi
Email: alex.skpobi@beigecapital.com

Corporate Banking

Head of Unit: Eric Koomson
Email: eric.koomson@beigecapital.com

Investment Banking

Head of Unit: Alexander Konadu
Email: alexander.konadu@beigecapital.com

Chief Finance Officer

Head of Unit: Dawda Mohammed Hafisdeen
Email: dawda.hafisdeen@beigecapital.com

Chief Risk Officer

Head of Unit: Louisa Laryea
Email: louisa.laryea@beigecapital.com

Chief Marketing Officer

Head of Unit: Patrick Nathan Ofosu
Email: patrick.nofosu@beigecapital.com

Chief Operating Officer

Head of Unit: Randolph Edwin Lucas
Email: randolph.elucas@beigecapital.com

Talent Management

Head of Unit : Joana Nyinaku
Email: joana.nyinaku@beigecapital.com

Brands

Head of Unit: Michael Djanie
Email: bsq@beigecapital.com

Service Quality

Head of Unit: Wilhemina Ayebea Opare-Ayeh
Email: wilhemina.aopare@beigecapital.com

Legal

Head of Unit: George Appah Kwabeng
Email: george.akwabeng@beigecapital.com

Safety Advisor

Head of Unit: Joshua Dauda
Email: joshua.dauda@beigecapital.com